List of Cities By County For Salt and Light Teams

The following cities are cities we have targeted for Salt and Light Teams. We have begun establishing teams in the Twin City metro. The Cities in Bold Italic are the ones that currently exist. We are looking for Christian leaders (preferably co-leaders)  in each of these cities to head up the Salt and Light teams. These teams can be part of a church or be a grass-root organization in that community. The purpose of each team is to impact their local culture by educating, equipping and energizing the church.

If you have an interest in leading one of these teams or want to assist us in establishing a team in one of these cities, please let us know by emailing us at

We support each of these teams with training, resources, and assistance to help them get up and functioning. The purpose of these Salt and Lights is described in our flyer talking about Salt and Light teams.

To get started we suggest that you view our Salt and Light Info Webinar by going to our webinar page. Sign up for one of the webinar sessions to learn why Christians should be involved in culture. The first webinar is about 15 minutes in length and the second session is also about 15 minutes in length.

County – Hennepin

  1. Minneapolis
  2. Bloomington
  3. Brooklyn Park
  4. Plymouth
  5. Maple Grove
  6. Eden Prairie
  7. Minnetonka
  8. Edina
  9. St. Louis Park
  10. Richfield
  11. Brooklyn Center
  12. Chanhassen
  13. Champlin
  14. Crystal
  15. Golden Valley
  16. New Hope

County – Washington

  1. Woodbury
  2. Cottage Grove
  3. Oakdale
  4. Forest Lake

County – Anoka

  1. Blaine
  2. Coon Rapids
  3. Andover
  4. Fridley
  5. Ramsey
  6. Lino Lakes
  7. Columbia Heights

County – Dakota

  1. Lakeville
  2. Eagan
  3. Burnsville
  4. Apple Valley
  5. Inver Grove Heights
  6. Rosemount
  7. Farmington
  8. Hastings
  9. Northfield
  10. South St. Paul

County – Wright

  1. Albertville
  2. Annadale
  3. Buffalo
  4. Delano

County – Carver

  1. Chaska
  2. Chanhassen

County – Ramsey

  1. St. Paul
  2. Maplewood
  3. Roseville
  4. Shoreview
  5. White Bear Lake
  6. New Brighton

County – Scott

  1. Shakopee
  2. Savage
  3. Prior Lake

County – Stearns

  1. St. Cloud

“Cultural Issue” Newsletter Signup


 Separation Of Church and State

Why Christians Should Be Involved In Politics